Game Update 12/19/2017

in #indiedev7 years ago (edited)

So I have done a lot of work here so far. I have the game over screen working. Alternate weapons from the pistol are working too. I have the shotgun weapon working, which has limited ammo. When you run out, you automatically switch back to the pistol which has infinite ammo. Here is a little video:

I have a friend helping me with music and sounds. He made the song sample and the lo-fi voices that I think really help make the game better.

I'm also trying to make concept art pieces that show the vibe of the game and I'm working on level 2 now. When the player reaches the train tracks, the level is supposed to end.

SLums.jpg

Sort:  
  • Keep the work up!

     MikQuote™

cool stuff. this reminds me of old nes games i used to play.
i would really recommend parallax background to give more depth.
keep up the work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72