You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media MEGAposter Overhaul and Thinking About Life

in #indiedev6 years ago

Thanks for watching Nathan means a lot! Yes those were my thoughts after mulling over it for a while. My dreams to make it indie are still there, but trying to rush into making it my full-time gig was clouding my passion projects with thoughts of money and preventing me from feeling passion for them at all. I shifted my mentality to side projects that I didn't really want to do, but that I thought would make me money. Realized it would probably just become basically like a job, but shittier and make less money. I think I'll just do stuff on the side for fun and hope that one day something I do takes off, but with no rush.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49