You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indians, fix your English please

in #indiaunited6 years ago

I admire the post and the images you have created !

You have raised good points. Personally I don't proof read and end up with spelling mistakes and gramatical errors. I am not sure how good or bad my grammer is but I am very particular about spelling and even then I end up making mistakes. Cross checking is something and trying to use proper language is very important ...

Sort:  

try the grammarly app or chrome extension.. pretty easy and fast :)

FF user here ... Though I will check.

Now do they use the data collected to predict what kind of bread I eat in the morning ? :)

I don't think so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48