You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOD: When I Felt GOD (Day 2)

in #indiaunited6 years ago

Ka-ka : You wrote this on time. I had read this couple of days back. I had gone to attend a neighbor + mentor's post-funeral functions and there were actually crows around "ka-ka"-ing and it made me feel better. He was an 87 year old friend of mine and very very knowledgeable individual

Sort:  

Hello Someone 🤗

Thanks for sharing your experience.
Now I know about you a little bit.
You are also a very knowledgeable person, I can understand your mentor cum friend must be a very very knowledgeable individual and you have learnt a lot from him.
Make you mentor immortal, spread his teachings to World ✌

Ad Astra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42