Helloo #IndiaUnited! Come on over to request your custom footers!

in #indiaunited7 years ago


indiaunited.png

(My @IndiaUnited logo submission.)

As I promised @jatinhota, I designed a logo for @IndiaUnited.
(I hope you guys like it! And thank you for your patience @jatinhota!)

I stuck to my very simple style preferring to feature the main components that will help people identify the group and Steemit, rather that getting too flashy. I also stuck to the same format as the other region groups I designed logos for so we have some sort of uniformity across the groups.

Graphic Permissions

These graphics are for the use of @IndiaUnited and it's members only.
Copyright rights remain with @bearone. Any edits or modifications to any of the graphics in this submission will need permission.
IU-SIGN.png

Request Your FREE Custom Footers!

I have volunteered to create custom footers for the #IndiaUnited community until a Graphics Designer who can take over the task joins the community... Know anyone? 😊

bearone.png

If you would like your own custom footer like the one above.

Please comment you request below. I will reply to your comment with your footer so please check your 'Replies' tab or resteem this post so you can find it again easily.

This round of footer requests ends in 7 days, once this post pays out. If you miss the cut off on the 21st of Feb, you will have to wait for the next footer request post.

Are you ready?

Go go go #IndiaUnited!

💗Arly

Sort:  

Professional as a boss @arly. Noice one

Cheers brother! <3

As one of the founding members of @indiaunited, I truly appreciate your work. Thanks a ton for your help and time.
These are awesome.

Thank you @jatinhota :)

I popped the link to this post in the post promo channel on the server. I hope the others find it.

I tagged all as well. Definitely they will find it.

@bearone can you please make one for me too

vishalsingh4997.png

Here you go @vishalsingh4997 - Thank you for your patience :)

Thank you so much!

appreciate the efforts.

thanks, will you make one for me? I am sayee and belong to India United. great work

sayee.png

Here you go @sayee :)

Thanks a lot dear, so grateful

Aren't you the awesomenest, Arly!

All these banners, Canada, Australia, The Philippines, and India, all are gorgeous 👍👍👍👍

Did you make the USA one as well btw???

haha yes that one too

Haha I try to help out :)

Thank you darling <3

Haha I try to help out :)

Thank you darling <3

What a great team you can see in #IndiaUnited, very good publication, my dear friend, and I hope to continue seeing quality content on your part as you always do. Many greetings from Venezuela

@bearone, I know i am late to the party, but can you make one for me too.

Thanks a lot for your work bro. Keep it up.

I always follow your post everything is good if any time visit my blog @mamaathiyya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66