I am proud to be indian

in #indiaunited6 years ago

I am proud to be indian , and I will love it till I die , because I am a young person and I will do something for my country , these thoughts are best in Indians .
India is the best , world should go rest , I believe it .

Why india is different others country ?
1
.. We're strong enough to help others to their feet.
In our neighbour's hour of need, we made sure we were there to lend a helping hand to Nepal and its citizens.
![image]
()

We will never leave our own behind again.
When over 5000 Indians were stranded in war torn Yemen, the Armed Forces managed to pull off one the greatest war zone evacuation efforts in recent times.

India is NOT a great nation. No nation on this earth is great. It is the idea behind those nations that make them great. And in the same way, the idea of India is what makes this country great. People may point out its rich history, the glories of the past and the people who ruled it before our time to tell you how great we were.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13