Attention Please.All Indian new comers Here is something for you!

in #indiansteemer7 years ago

Hey guys!
I'm starting my dicordia channel only for new cumers from India so that they can boost themselves by upvoting each others post and I'll also upvote your posts when you share your post link on my discordia channel.
So for joining my channel #Indian_steemer .you can just follow the link given below.
Discordia:-https://discord.gg/UjmA69 .

I would like to invite some whales to this community .

1 @firepower
2 @sauravrungta
3 @himshweta

I think we can find some gems out of these new cumers so I request @firepower that please join the community and curate only usefull and creative contents.
Thank you .
Join the channel and feel free to ask any question .

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @pkvlogs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55