A Very Delicious South Indian Dish: Mini Idli-Sambhar

in #indianfood6 years ago

IMG_20180908_100326.jpg

Hello my dear friends , hope you all are doing well.

So, friends it's breakfast time. And we all know that veganism is our future. Many people in the world changing their diet and accept pure vegetarian diet. This is an amazing and spicy and very famous snack of South India which is pure vegetarian very well known as Mini idli-sambhar, semolina dumplings cooked in the steamers and serves with spicy tamarind date chutney and cilantro chutney, coconut chutney and Sambhar.

images-93.jpg

I really loved this dish.😍 I love spicy food. Indian people likes this dish very much. This is a very famous and amazing dish and also very popular in South India . It’s is a quick and very light snack made from semolina. It's healthy as well as easy to make and can also be packed as tiffin box gir kids. It's light, yummy in taste and it's healthy Indian food which can be made in just 25 minutes. Give it a try!!😋😋

Hope you liked it and please try it once!!

Thanks for reading.💙

@stardivine

Sort:  

Wow... nyammi.... how are you my nice friend ?

I want to know nickname your Facebook ?

hello @stardivine ,, nice girl

I would super slur that. Like baby bib messy. Yummy

i love Idli-Sambhar..
This is delicious friend...

Delicious, delicious! In November I go to India and I have to taste this specialty! Thanks for sharing my dear friend! 🎈😘

wowooooh I really love this dish...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78