Famous singer guru randhawa attacked during his music concert

in #indian5 years ago

I would like to inform to all of you dad there is one of famous Punjabi singer whose name is guru randhawa is attacked by someone during his music concert in Canada

Here I would also mention all the majorand important facts about this attack on the famous singer guru randhawa during his live concert of music in Canada
This is all thing happens in business Sunday and ambulance as well as the police team reached at the Elizabeth theatre on time after the attack on guru randhawa but neither the great singer guru randhawa and 9 his team give any information about this attack at present it's not a confirm news is its a viral news keep in touch with me or more updates about this thank you so much for having you and giving your great time to my post



Do you know delegation can be a source of passive income, @spydo is one such bot which gives 100% Payout and 100% Curation on Daily Basis.

If you buy SBI shares for me, Just let me know in comment Section and i will buy back for you.

Thnx for stopping by and curating my post. Do share your views in comment section, or you can support me by adding me in your steemauto.com fanbase to supprot my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81