Hey guys, Today is Dussehra

in #india7 years ago (edited)

There are two important stories behind celebration of Dussehra festival in Indian.

1) One story is associated with Lord Ram.

gffdgdgdf.jpg

ravan-dahan-patparganj.jpg

2) Another is associated with Goddess Durga.

fgdgdfvcv.jpg

The festival of Dussehra signifies the victory of good over evil.

gfgbfg.jpg

Let's celebrate the spirit of goodness and defeat all the evils of our lives. Happy Dussehra.

@threelittlebirds @firepower @landria @wildflowersite @originalworks @germanlifestyle @doctorcrypto @cryptogainer @everittdmickey @foodnature @swaraj

Sort:  

Happy Dussehra.
upvoted

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Happy Dussehra!
I don't know how I got added to your list, but I am loving it!
That looks like a party!

Yeah bro ...its a kind of celebration for the victory of LORD RAM over RAVAN

I upvote you........ pls upvote me

Nice post.
pls follow upvote & comment on my all post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65