You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does It Take to Be a Cryptocurrency Investor in India?: My Story

in #india7 years ago

Well documented experience in trading mate! I too have joined the crypto trade recently and caught some gains but havent yet covered the transaction fees occured while transferring my funds from wallet to exchange which is so exhorbitant. I have few years experience in forex, commodities hand stock trading but the waters of crypto trading is quite different. Best wishes for your trading and tge takeaway lesson is nice. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you @yogesssh for the appreciation. It has just been a few months in the crypto space as I mentioned. Even in case of company stocks, I started trading almost 11 months back. I am still young laying down my foundations in investment lessons. The bottom line is just to learn, however, the only motivation is that I can make some extra pocket money.

If you liked the content please follow and resteem among your friends. Surely that shall help people in gaining awareness about cryptocurrencies. Do check out my other two blogs for which the links are above.

Take risks but stay safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38