Namaste from India! Yes SteemIt has reached India

in #india8 years ago (edited)

Let me introduce myself. I am a Web developer from New Delhi, India working on Open source technologies. It has been 20 years since I started programming in computer and I have been in love with it since day one and have not stopped since. I just turned 37 this month and it has been fairly better life.

I have known bitcoins for few years but could not invest ...low on finance. And here I am. I stumbled upon SteemIt yesterday after the news of hacking of SteemIt and I found this awesome place. Thank you God!

Since I am into tech things and have done digital cryptography coding in the past I could make out things fairly well. It was nice to find some Indian people here but I felt bit like loosing out an opportunity to be the first Indian on  SteemIt! But I would not like to loose out on not being popular one here. So lets SteemIt! 

Adding from pics from India.

![Taj Mahal]()

![Desert - Rajasthan]()

![Holi - Indian festival of colors]()



Sort:  

Welcome man, enjoy the ride :)

Thank you for the warm Welcome ;-)

I think I have seen a few other Posts from India, and definitely some posts about Shiva and Krishna. I am Hindu, but I am not Indian. I work with people from India though at an Oracle Platinum Partner company doing Public Sector stuff.

I know about like Bhang, and Pan, Rudraksha Beads and Holi, Charas and Diwali, and I celebrate and use all of those things Religiously. Om Namah Sivayah.

Nice to know you. And it feels nice to see people embracing Hindu religion. And you use Bhang also Religiously? Would be great to watch a video of yours after you are high on Bhang !!

ॐ नमः शिवाय

Om Namaha Shivaya

Thanks 4 this cool post glad to see India is doing great. Mkae India great again

Hi @vikram, I am also from India, New Delhi. It's nice to see a fellow mate, I can explain how to earn fast on Steemit. For now being Please follow me and upvote my posts, comments... I will do the same for you. That way too, we both can earn - @revealmoney

So beautiful pictures from India!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55