Hello, I'm Danny Kim. I'm so exciting to share my life while I stay in india...

in #india7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm Danny Kim
So exciting system !! steemit...
I'm bloggers who had been live in Korea(South).
I didn't get any rewards for my activity (blogging)
But steemit will be a first platform for writers and artists and bloggers.
So I follow steemit.
and Exciting.

I want to Introduce me simply.
I had been run my business in south korea. but I try to start up business abroad.
so I decided some of country to doing for my ambitious decision.

Unfortunately, the nation is India.
(Maybe if you live in india, you can understand why I said 'unfortunately')
And Fortunately, I'm surviving now in India.

God blessed..

and I want to share every day's life in india.
and some of them who are interesting to start up in india, my story will be helpful
for your journey in India.

India...
Lot of Gods nations, and Lot of colors, Lot of culutures.
and going on.

Thanks p059v7lm.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62