My Great Experience at Royal Enfield Showroom !!

in #india4 years ago

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So guys it's been 2 and half months since i bought the new Royal Enfield Signals.

And finally after 500 Kilometers it's time for the first service of my bike.

wrhmm8.jpg


So i visited a totally brand new Royal Enfield service center today and the funny thing is that the opening of this showroom is scheduled for tomorrow and just because i came here without knowing that they haven't started their services yet.

They allowed me to get my first service here because it's also their first service and they don't want to disappoint the their first ever customer 😍

So they gave a totally special treatment to me as their first customer.


cqu7yp.jpg


It was a great experience for me.

Also Read "1btc to inr bitcoin price in india for 1 bitcoin to inr Today" by clicking here.

Visit Udemy To Grab My Steemit Blogging Course 2020 Absolutely Free For First 1000* Students Now. Grab fast

Thanks For Reading My Post



@teamsteem, @ocd, @followbtcnews, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @blockbrothers, @riverhead, @ausbitbank, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @firepower, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, @yabapmatt and @jerrybanfield. You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59