Introduced myself to starting a journey from now

in #india5 years ago

Hi every one I am and Indian man how is struggling since 2006 to making money at anyone's office, still now there is nothing to happen any progress in my financial growth, even end of the month my salary was a dollar of 140$ for the whole month. In our Indian that is okay to manage your month but it is not enough to do some thing in you life, that's the why I have quite the job, and move to only work, I have heard before steemit platform so my journey is starting from here now and starts from scratch.

The beginning is happening and I have faced some problems in working with internet and financial also, that's the why I will help some one others to this was not happen in there life also, so I will teach each and everything to possible to earn money from zero investment, so I am start from zero and my branding from here that is @startfromzero so follow me on Instagram I am starting, and you?
I am starting blogging and will be updated day by day to earn money from starting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 99.77% upvote from us for your 9364 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Welcome to Steemit sureshkumar885. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

see this mate SteemIndian | An initiative to support Indian steemians

How can you join us!

  • To support Indian steemians on community to grow. Here is our discord link
  • You can also join us on telegram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95