😊⛅☀️May be this was what is called SERENITY ☀️⛅😊

in #india5 years ago

2017-03-26-22-09-00-563.jpg

Hey there all the beautiful souls 😊
Hope all the Steemians are doing great!

Today I'm sharing few of the favorite pictures taken by me during our journey to Andaman and Nicobar Islands. The best feeling during my travel in a flight is to get hold of a seat near the window and this time even, fortunately I got another opportunity to have a seat near the window and see myself gradually going high in the sky , leaving behind the city, the people and places !And these pictures were taken from the windowpane .

Seeing the cluster of clouds like white cotton balls surrounding you is like a treat to you eyes!

2017-03-19-06-49-02-442-1.jpg

The amazingly bright blue sky added more to its serenity. It was a pure bliss to my eyes!

I wondered how beautiful it would have been if I had those wings to carry me off to the city of clouds everyday!

Will love to know about your feelings in such journeys as well..
And remember don't only stay happy...
Spread happiness 😊

Sort:  

Ro pic dite hoto

Congratulations @srayase! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11