A World beyond a World!

in #india5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190119_095837-01.jpeg

Painting has always been one of those few things that brings a smile on my face and this is one of the favorite artworks of mine😊

No matter how much sadness I'm engrossed into, no matter how much I feel low, colors always prove to be my best companion!
They show me a way to another 'World'!
To another land.... To a land of 'Imagination'!..

Where, there are no boundaries to restrict my thoughts, no boundaries to hold me back and nobody to hurt me bad!
The land of Imagination has always been and will always be, my favorite place to visit,irrespective of the age I grow, irrespective of the years I pass through.

Beyond all your difficulties in life, beyond all your fears, beyond all the griefs you have, remember there is a land where no problems can touch you, no sadness that brings tears!
It's your world!

And you are the 'Ruler' of your own world of 'Happiness'!

So, do not ever sit back shedding tears or being sad, and feeling lonely... Do something that makes you happy!
Build your own world of imagination...your own world of happiness !

And remember,
Don't only stay happy...
Spread happiness! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @srayase! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86