Introduce Myself me Want Earn SBD am from india

in #india7 years ago

Hello Steemians How are you My name Shruti and new here i'm from india i want to know which method is best to earn SBD coins am cryptocurrency trader but don't well know about steemit can you please guide me for grow up i need your moral support thanks for reading.

Thank you Guys For Your Interest.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @shrutishukla! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @shrutishukla I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello, @Shrutishukla, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome newbie. I’m so glad that you decided to join the steemit community and I know you will love it on steemit. I have enjoyed my journey so far…don’t worry if you are confused in the beginning things will get better and you will get the hang of it. If you have any questions feel free to ask I love to help where I can. Just remember that you should try to enjoy your experience on steemit and try to make friends and interact with other steemit users…and in the process watch your bogging account grow just be patient. Good luck

Welcome to steem :) I hope you'll love it here

welcome to steemit. @shrutishukla
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Nice to meet you, @shrutishukla! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome & so happy you are here Shruti! You will surely love tha Steemit! So many kind and wonderful people, helpful and talented as well - you will easily find all of the information and assistance you need. Enjoy!!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43