You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Summary Of The Indian Crypto Scene From 2018

in #india5 years ago (edited)

I am one of those hopeful Indian you mentioned. Thankfully I have been observing the tech for a very long time and I know we are dealing with a major revolution. These oppressive government tactics we're inevitable. Esp given the non so tech savvy old school people in top positions dreaming about digital India. But, on the other hand dissing the tech. Sometimes I wonder if way to get them on board could be to put 'animal protection' on blockchain. Jokes apart. I hope they come up with some regulatory measures to make the digital India crypto friendly rather than opressive bans in 2019. With that hope, I wish you a very happy new year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54