The Diary Game : 7th August 2020. Day7

in #india4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I am satyam and today I am going to tell you about today activities. So today is friday and also my 7th diary post. Well today I wake up at 6:30 in morning then I learn word meaning.

Then I went for walking. I feel fresh in morning. We want to play on the ground but we can not play. So we came back to home. I took exercise and do meditation for one hour. And then I brushed my teeth and also showered.

After showered I took my breakfast. I eat brown bread and tea in my breakfast. And after breakfast my friend call me and then I talk to him. So my friend came to my home.

And we went to hospital because my friend is feeling sick. So we consulted to doctor. And doctor treated him and also give some medicine. Well after treatment I came back to home and then shower again.

After bathing I feel very hungry so I eat some biscuits and also guavas. And then my cousin called me for a project. And I helped him for his project. Its take one hour. Finally after one hour he completed his project.

Well after 12 o' clock l took my lunch. I took puri and vegetable in my lunch. You may see this delicious food. Well after lunch rest is important so I took rest for some time. And after half an hour I started to reading.

IMG-20200808-WA0160.jpg

I study one hour because today's test time. Well I could not read more than one hour. So after 3 o' clock my students came and then I taught them. Well after teaching today I again order food from zomato. I bought rusk and samosa also. And this is my snacks.

IMG_20200808_233057.jpg

Today I could not gone to teach another student because she went to market with her mother. Well I revised my syllabus one hour and after 7 o' clock my weekly test question is send by my teacher.

And I solve question in thirty minutes but unfortunately I could not send my copy. So I feel very sad. Well I shall try next week to manage time. My class was close at 8:30 p.m. then I charged my phone and at 9 o clock I took my dinner.

IMG20200808233329.jpg

After dinner I went to my room I read some time then I sleep.
I hope you may like my post. If you have any question please ask me through comment.

This post have been 100% Power Up

Sort:  

To which standard student do you teach and what is the subject that you teach?

Samosa is really tempting and had there been no lockdown I would have ordered right now.

For we Indian, "puri & aloo ki sabzi" is one of the typical breakfast and/or lunch. I usually take "jalebi" with "poha".

Morning walk is a very good habit, for mental and physical wellbeing. Be consistent with that habit.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Hi @satyam996 .
Nice diary post.

But, use #thediarygame as your 1st tag. It is better if you use #thediarygame as your first tag.

Exercise is good for health and meditation helps you to focus. Those are good habits. I also like to eat puri and vegetables. Samosa is looking delicious.

Thank you.

Bro your dairy game is amazing but bro you have to put the tag of #india. As a rules and regulations of @steemitblog. #onepercent #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67