Introducing steem blockchain in the language Malayalam!

in #india5 years ago


So this is for the first time in the history of Dtube that, I think someone tries to explain steemit in the language Malayalam. I'm really proud to be that first person! When I entered steemit in January this year(2018), I desperately needed the help of a guide in the language Malayalam which turned out to be a mere unsuccessful dream! Neither Dtube nor Youtube has a material about steemit in this language to this date, I would doubtlessly say! Not forgetting the fact that there is not even a single blog exists in this language which at least mentions about steemit.

I would like to put an end to the ongoing apathy and here comes the first ever Malayalam video about steemit along with the rants of my experiences over here. To those who are unable to watch on Dtube, Please do use my youtube link.

In case you are hearing the name of this language for the first time, here is the Wikipedia link to get a fair idea about it-

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Malayalam_Wikipedia

Malayalam is the mother tongue of close to 40 million people living in the southern part of India. Considering the peculiarity of the people speaking this language I foresee a big rush of qualitative contents from this region. Do watch and let me know any questions you have on steemit.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Malayalam u Tamil un konjam similar a thaaa irukku

Malayalam was actually originated from Tamil. Dravidian language.. so, vithiyaasamlaam antha alavukku illa

Malayalam was actually originated from Tamil.

well technically we say proto-tamil / proto-dravidian. So considering tamil as mother of malayalam wouldn't be technically correct. better like tamil is the eldest sister.

Well done !! Proud of you. And waiting for the next video, mostly must be how to convert sbd to $ ?? Even I need that 😂

Thank you @silenteyes. Will consider that for sure!

Good one man. You should do a series in a more comprehensive and simple way. You can introduce communities, popular users etc. Maybe we can record hangouts etc. :P (Also you should debunk the fake videos in youtube etc one by one imho)

Haha..sure.. I have these ideas doing rounds in my mind from a long time. I'll try to do whatever possible from my part! A lot there to learn still..! Thank you!

Oh I forgot to tell that. We should also revive the steemkerala account!

PhD works over?

I am in final year. very busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97