Cryptos are moving further down; but I don't care the market!

in #india6 years ago

Value of steem is keep on moving downwards. But I don't think that implies an eternal loss. Undoubtedly, We will get our share of cryptos in steem/steempower. Infact, producing content these days are profitable as it significantly increases our steempower. Whether the steem value goes up or down, I never care the market. I do my job!

However, today I had a good amount of work to do with my newly constructed blog site. I copied my selected blogs from steemit and pasted them in my WordPress site. And also indulged in learning a lot about constructing a good blog site! Weather here was rainy and I enjoyed the cool premise. I found me out for some time and took these images of our wet land and road.

Our cardamom plants

image

wet road near my home

image

tapioca plants

image

wet grass

image

The sky waiting to shower the rain!

image

Infact, today I was so much tired of learning many things that I couldn't find enough time to produce a good content on steemit!


Contents are original and authored by me,

@sathyasankar

Sort:  

Your content is excellent brother.. Crypto in its side and we steemians in our sides. Be happy keep posting. Good night brother.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-23T17:20:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 51.95/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sathyasankar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93