Spitting in the open

in #india6 years ago

Countries like Singapore and Malaysia have a ban that prohibits people from spitting in the public ( open). I mean, people who want to clear their throat will have to look for a drain before doing so. Can this type of ban work in India?
Screenshot_2018-12-08-00-13-49-494_com.android.chrome.png
Image source : http://bit.ly/2AWixWu

India is having a tough time teaching it's population the I'll effects of defecating in the open and spitting in the open is the birth right of every citizen here. Some of us are artists who can create masterpieces on the wall with their tobacco and beetle leaf infused saliva.

Well, if my fellow Indians are getting offended by my thoughts, then please relax, I know that we can definitely be one of the cleanest in just few years from now. We are working on it and our beloved Prime Minister's ' Swacch Bharat Abhiyan ' is the motivation that is driving us towards a cleaner tommorow. But I guess, a ban would be great thing to do. Collecting fine from people who spit in open areas would make our country rich in a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65