Steem meet up #2k18 : 1st Steem gathering in Assam.

in #india6 years ago (edited)

Hlw, Namaste steemians. How are you people doing here. I hope everyone is super awesome and doing great in this amazing platform.

PicsArt_03-12-09.30.21.png

So today I want to share with you my experience with meeting some coolest people @firepower( the legend)🙇 , @shenoy(the funniest)😁, @sjennon(the prettiest)😍 and @varunpinto(the best photographer)👌.

First of all I want to thank you guys @firepower, @shenoy @varunpinto and @sjennon maam for giving yours precious time to us. I am very inspired by you guys and my confidence level has also been boosted now. It's my honour that I have spent some quality time with you guys and that time will never be forgotten by me.

IMG_20180311_143818.jpg

Now I want to share my wonderful experience meeting with the legend as you all know he is non other than @firepower. So the first time when I saw him I was very much impressed by his simplicity. I have never met such a kind, supportive and helpfull person in my entire life. As everyone knows he's a super biker as well he has also got some awesome driving skills. I was amazed when he took me and my friends in a small ride to the bus stop after the meet up.

Meeting with brother @shenoy who is also a very well settled YouTuber. It was a very funniest experience of my life. He's sense of humor is so high that I can bet nobody could resist oneself from laughing😂. He is as same as in front of the camera or in reality and thank you brother for taking our interview and also thanks for the dance video. Just hat's off to you brother.

IMG_20180312_214159.JPG

Meeting with the preetiest and friendly person @sjennon maam. I'm very much thankful to her as she has came all the way from Netherlands just for us. I was very much impressed by her though she is from a different nation, she is so friendly that she can get mixed up with anyone in a very less amount of time.

IMG-20180311-WA0009.jpg

Meeting with the professional photographer @varunpinto. @varunpinto is also a very friendly guy. He's sense of humor is also in a next level but what I liked the most about him is his dedication toward his work. He's got some super awesome photography skills and I was very much impressed by his work.

Lastly I would like to thank my mom @maya7 and my brother @rahul.stan for organizing this auspicious meet up.

Some awesome moments captured
IMG-20180311-WA0003.jpg
IMG_20180311_143649.jpg
IMG_20180311_142939.jpg

IMG_20180311_140435.jpg

Sort:  

Yup brother it was.

That was the most memorable day for me in 2018.

Not only for you brother, it was the most memorable day for all of us.

yeah for all.

@rvwolf it was indeed a great connect!

Yup you are right sister.

You got a 2.16% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rvwolf! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84