ME AS A STEEMIAN

in #india3 years ago (edited)

#Hello steemit!!
MY self ROSHAN SHARMA, here you know me as @DOMINIC .i have started my journey as a steemian on 15th April 2021. There is interesting story behind it that how I landed in STEEMIT. Today I am going to share with you. Before it let me tell you something about myself.

DSC_0117.JPG This is me. @dominic
I am from Assam, North Lakhimpur which is situated on the Northeast corner of Assam and at the north bank of Brahmaputra.
brahmaputra-2081721_1920.jpg A view of river brahmaputra

I am pursuing my bachelor degree from north Lakhimpur college (autonomous) in electronics and communication.I am a student of COMPUTER SCIENCE too.I am here because of @physics-o-mania , with whom I discuss frequently upon some strange,crazy topics..we are from the same location. And he suggest me to write blogs on steemit.so I would obviously be curious about it.
Basically, I love science and technology-related topics where I want to include computers and programming too. Apart from it I love cricket. If I get chance I will definitely write on cricket, on science-related topics, cryptocurrency, and many more. I would like to mention here my new friend @brahmaputra whom I meet in steemit . That is for today guys. i will be back soon with some new and amazing blogs. Till then bye...

Follow ME

@dominic

If you like the post then UPVOTE and Share, and help me to grow. THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84