One life baby |The diary game - 28/01/2021| 100% power up

in #india4 years ago

Welcome, my today #thediarygame post.

InShot_20210129_205346389.jpg

MORNING TIME:

Today I wake a 9:30am o'clock , then I go to washroom to fresh.

After that i drink tea 🍵 , and pick up my mobile checking all over my social sites.

I use to addict using mobile in morning.
Mostly I use in my mobile Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, that's platform I use most in my mobile.

The reason behind is why I use that's platform most, cause I have meme page all over there platform.

Yess I'm memer, not a professional memer but I'm beginner.

I'm a beginner meme where I use to share my edit meme on that platform.

The morning time, mostly I check those platform and see what is trending today.
🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸

AFTERNOON TIME:

After that's all i edit meme and upload those all platform.

But it not a easy to make meme First you have to think what you make, then what is made of it.

And then the whole day goes out in all this, sometimes it goes on whole day and evening to make good meme.
After all this, I slept for 2 hours in afternoon.
🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸

EVENING TIME:

After 2 hours of sleep, wake up at 4:16pm o'clock in the evening.

After wake up evening first I drink tea 🍵,
And go for Market to buy some vegetables for home.

At 6:15pm o'clock, I go kalamboli where my friends live.

I go kalamboli for meet with my friends and hangout some time.

After hangout with my friends I come home at 11:00pm o'clock.

After coming home, I change my clothe and eating food.

Late night watch movie and sleep.

That's it for today guys in my daily routine.
🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸

If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post.
https://steemit.com/myself/@riff1998/myself-introduction-post

This post is set to 100% Power UP

#india #bestofindia #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post @riff1998

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32