Indian farmer during lunch at field

in #india6 years ago

Today I share with you the emage of Indian farmers. They work hard in their fields and live a very simple life. Here two farmer is eating their lunch in field.i also eat my lunch or breakfast in field many times in my childhood. I had gone there with my parents.you don't believe eating the food in field is very delicious.that food if we eat at home is not so testy like eating the field.you should try once...IMG_20180806_173737.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 4.04% upvote from @upme thanks to @ahlawat! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49