gud khal ek hee bhaav/part3

in #india6 years ago

फांसी के पहले पूछा तेरी कोई ईच्छा हो तो बता, उसने कहा
मेरे गुरुजी के दर्शन करा दो । सिपाही उसे ले गये, गुरुजी को देखते
ही वह रो पड़ा। गुरुजी ने कहा पूर्व मैने पहले ही कहा था जागते
रहना कोई चीज मेरी मत कहना। खैर, तुम जाओ, फांसी के समय
कुछ पूछे तो कहनामुझे फांसी जल्दी दो देर मत करो । बार-बार
कहना फिर मैं आऊंगा, मैं भी ऐसा ही कहूंगा। हो सकता है तेरी
फांसी टल जाए । सिपाही वापस ले गये । दूसरी बार फांसी का समय
आया पूछा कोई ईच्छा हो तो बोल, शिष्य ने कहा मुझे जल्दी फांसी
चढ़ाओ बार-बार खुश होकर कह रहा है।
इतने में गुरुजी आ गयेबोले मुझे फांसी चढ़ाओ । बार-बार
खुश होकर कहा लोगों ने देखा यह क्या बात है ? फांसी के लिए खुश
क्यों हो रहे , आश्चर्य से पूछा क्यों जल्दी फांसी चढ़ने का कह रहे
हो १ सन्तों ने कहा इस वक्त इन्द्र की गादी खाली हुई है जो जल्दी
जायेगा वही गादी पर राजा बन कर बैठेगा।

Asked before the gallows, if you have any wish then tell, he said
Please see my teacher The soldier took him, looking at the teacher
He was crying only Guruji said that I had already said before I was awake
Do not say anything to me. Well, you go, hanging time
Ask me if you ask me, do not hang me soon. Repeatedly
Say I will come again, I will say the same. Maybe yours
Hang out The soldiers were taken back. Second time hanging time
I asked if someone was curious, the disciple said, hang me fast
The pledge is repeatedly happy.
Guruji came in so many of you hang me. Repeatedly
Happily said people saw what it is? Happy for hanging
Why are you asking surprise, why are you going to hang soon
Yes 1 saints said that at that time the house of Indra is empty which is fast
He will sit on the throne as king.

20180825_120547_0001.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 36.54 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 13.09% upvote from @booster courtesy of @puneetsuthar!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71