You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Good To Hold KYC Compliant Accounts On Top Indian Cryptocurrency Exchanges?

in #india6 years ago

I think that privacy is highly overrated.

I am as simple as a guy as one could get. The most noteworthy thing anyone could get from looking at my account is that I tend to go to the grocery store a little bit more often than I should.

Even if it were holding details about me spending time with prostitutes, online gambling or other vices, that would still not be important or special enough to matter.

The same is true for a lot of other small people and their small problems they would like to keep for themselves.

With that being said, a little bit of KYC information is a small price to pay for the percs granted for doing so. And as long as you keep your business and life clean, what do you need to hide anyway?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33