You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin India: WazirX Introduces Peer 2 Peer Transfers For Sale/Purchase Of Bitcoin!

in #india6 years ago

It's a bumper news dear sir, you wins my heart and gives me some hope for giving another localbitcoin maybe this will help everyone and encourage other exchanges to follow the same path.
Sir you are my inspiration for traveling few days back I started and yesterday I was on Kanpur and shared my visit experience. I had a wish to visit Himalayan hills like you with my bike, maybe it will take some time to buy a new bike like you. But one day it will happens for sure.
Thank you for your true efforts making this community great, and interesting for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55