Crypto Hype in IndiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #india7 years ago (edited)

I started investing in crypto market back in June, 2017. Over the time, I've seen various new coins coming up and the old ones going to the moon. I feel lucky to have started earlier than many others although it always seems late.

What I see in India is that most crypto traders are young and think of overnight success by watching others. As a result, many people including my friends have lost a lot of money. All they do is run behind the coin that comes in flashy news that is termed as next Bitcoin. The Facebook feed is filled with numerous ICO's claiming to double or triple the money after the ICO.
maxresdefault.jpg
I would advice people not just in India but in general to research once before investing in any coin or ICO. I have earned enough but at the same time my poor decisions have cost me huge losses as well.

I would say nobody is perfect. It's just that trust yourself and follow what your heart says and not the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36