100 DAYS OF STEEM: The Diary Game. Day 7 - 11/08/2020

in #india4 years ago (edited)
Good morning steemians ?

I am here for me daily diary game for dated 11 August 2020.

I really hope that you all are doing really great. And I am back with my 7th post.So, let's get started and talk about my today's activities.

After waking up, i wasn't feeling to get up From bed. ????So i was lying on my bed for some time .

Then after being scolded by my mom, i got up and went to bathroom.

I made myself fresh and brushed my teeth.

Then i took a shower. I did it early because i don't want to be scolded again by my mom. So i quietly went to bathroom and took a shower.

After this i asked my mom about breakfast. And she had not prepared anything. I didn't know why?.

After some time my cousin came to my house with something in his hand and then he gave it to my mom.I was hungry so i checked and saw that he has given Syrup field rings(jalebee).

My aunt has already informed my mother not to prepare any breakfast because in her house there will be some worship at there house so she will prepare some sweets.
FB_IMG_1596784655313.jpg

While having breakfast i checked some news headlines.
NDTV

After having breakfast i checked my phone and opened steemit and opened the page of @steemitblog to check the latest post, but surprisingly today there were no latest post by @steemitblog usually it get published when i wake up.

After some time i went to nearby shop to buy some medicine and while returning i took some vegetables by vendors.
IMG_20200812_104741246.jpg

IMG_20200812_104952931_HDR.jpg

I made payment through Google pay app which makes transactions fast and secure totally cashless to avoid touching fiat currency during pandemic.

GooglePay

After returning i continued with my work.

At 1:00 pm i had my lunch and took 20:00 min rest.

In the evening i went outside to get some fresh air.

Then surprisingly, when i came back home,So my sister gave me Momo. I don't know from which side the sun rose today, but this was the first time I didn't have to force her to cook something.

FB_IMG_1596784899354.jpg

After having Momo i watched an episode of Web series on Netflix Named Breaking Bad. Each episode has a duration of 50 minutes and a total of 5 season with different numbers of episodes. Currently I'm watching season 3 it's really an interesting web series I recommend this to all of you.

MV5BYzRkZGFiZjItNWEzYi00ZDY3LWEzZjYtM2UxYjAzNDI4OTYxXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNjg0Nzk2Nzc@._V1_QL50_.jpg
Breaking Bad

At 9:00 pm i had my dinner and after that i watched few more episode of Breaking Bad and went to bed.

Here is my end of today. Let's see what is for us tomorrow.

Thank You.

Team:- @steembharat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90