India vs Pakistan

in #india6 years ago

Hey friend how are you ? Today's my blog is on India vs Pakistan.The most awaited match in world.Cricket in India is associated with emotions.last match India win .today second time face India vs Pakistan and we will pray for India that again win .India-vs-Pakistan-Asia-Cup-Dubai-Pictures-11.jpg
Last match shikhar dhawan is most runner.and a good form this man hope this performance is continuing.
There is no change in India's team, on the other hand Pakistan can make two changes.
IMG_20180923_163723.jpg
I do not know how much I am going to do with the team. I am going to show you how much I am able to say that I am able to score a lot of runs from the team, but I did not want to miss any of them.india is the grat. Good finished by Ms dhoni in last match and opining partnership is good.let see the match and enjoy love you India.India-vs-Pakistan-Asia-Cup-Dubai-Pictures-19.jpg
Thanks friends

Sort:  

Hey brother is very much in the match

Proud to be an Indian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55