You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Currently Crypto Is Not Prohibited By The Indian Government As Per Ministry of Finance!

in #india5 years ago (edited)

@firepower
If govt. of India ban the cryptocurrencies uses in India, what will you do? Please, give details about your views so that I can understand the situation by your point of view. I am also looking for some solution regarding this. Waiting ....

Sort:  

Hide your identity and trade in other countries through p2p. And do you think government can ban libra?

Thanks for commenting. I think indian govt. also ban libra.
I want to know that after ban how can i get my fiat invested in crypto. I am not do trading very fast in crypto, I have invested the fiat in crypto.

Hi @mehta Indian govt can only stop bank support and they can not ban crypto.. Get trading account in some foreign exchange and trade as usual. You need not to worry about it. Hope it helps.

The question is same for my, that after indian crypto ban how can i get my invested fiat back, if i hold my investment after ban.

I understand you quite well. Banning crypto in india means no bank supports crypto exchange to fiat. This now makes it difficult for you to withdraw from your investment in crypto.

Well, its simple. All you need to do is get a trust worthy person you are sure won't dupe you. Send your Crypto to him to exchange for you and let him send fiat to your paypal account. You can from there transfer to your Bank account and cashout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70