Photo-Booth in Indian Wedding

in #india5 years ago

Photo-Booth in Indian Wedding

PhotoBooth01.jpg

In Indian Wedding, some host are providing activities to engage/enjoy the guest. The host provides Photo-Booth in this wedding. This booth is used by the guest to click photos of their choice.

PhotoBooth02.jpg

PhotoBooth03.jpg

PhotoBooth04.jpg

PhotoBooth05.jpg

Photo-Booth Steeming in Wedding

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

Hello Friend, if you boot me with 70% power then I'll get my power after that, then I will be able to boot you well, Peelze Peelze boot me..

Posted using Partiko Messaging

@litonmia thanks for the offer.

Again great!! Again great !! Again great!! Splendid work.

Very beautiful.. I have seen that weddings in India are very beautiful, with many guests and the clothes are amazing ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53