MATH MAGIC ON INDIAN INDEPENDENCE DAY

in #india7 years ago (edited)

image

Today India celebrates 71st Independence day.I wish every Indian a Happy Independence Day.

Today something weird happened during my Whatsapp conversation.I received a image stating, "This Independence day is the PYTHAGOREAN triplet."

image

I forwarded the image to a Whatsapp group.A group member replied me saying, "Bro here also maths!!!"

image

I responded him with my interpretation stating, "Maths lives around us. See the coincidence.I forwarded the msg at 11:32 a.m.,you responded it at 12:03p.m.

SEE THE MAGIC :1203-1132=71
We are celebrating 71st Independence day.

image
#mathindailylife #mathmotivation #Independenceday

If you like it, please do upvote and comment.

Sort:  

upvoted and followed you, if you like cuteanimal please follow me

Creative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83