Sort:  

Actually, eppendorf is a brand. They make a lot of plastic stuff - tubes of different volumes, cell culture dishes, pipette tips and what not. But here in this post the usage is like of xerox for photocopy machine. Here they are these small plastic vials with caps usually in volume range 200 microlitres to 2 ml. Beyond this volume tubes with pointed ends that can take 15 - 50 ml are called falcons (which is another company name which makes a lot of stuff 😁).

Oooh I see. Typically the things I would break in the case I would enter a chemistry or biology lab. Thanks! :D

Plastic vials of 2ml or 1.5 ml... Used for centrifuge

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the extra bit of information. By the way, as I have said it already (I think), feel free to detail your posts more! Following this advice may bring you more readers and support ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65