Visit to a Mela!

in #india5 years ago

During Christmas and New year, there are many organised trade fairs, exhibitions and mela's. I went to a Mela, I didn't wrote exhibitions or something because it was just like a random Mela. It was set up near my house in Gurgaon, India sector 5. The Mela named robotic dinosaur park trade fair. And this was the first time that something like this was happening around us, so I personally was very exited. I went there with my cousins and my family. There was a nominal entry charges of rs20.

This was the entrance for the dinosaur park. They were charging rs 100 for each person. I expected something like really which exites me but this was such a disheartening thing. I didn't went inside it.

The best thing was the stalls like this of crockery and amazing items. I brought plates for serving, I was searching for a plate like the one I bought, so I was quite happy.

There was many rides both for kids and for adults. The best part was one of my cousin was too afraid to have a ride. So I forcefully took him to a dangerous ride obviously not for me! I enjoyed it but my cousin was so afraid like he was telling me continuously that please tell him to stop.

It was not a great visit but It was fine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53