MY ENTRY- 🚀 Bitshares Talk Logo Design Contest [BeyondBit Prizes Inside]

in #india6 years ago

This post is in response to the contestby @officialfuzzy
BITSHARE.png

BITSHARE1.png

BITSHARE2.jpg

Original logo design by @jyoti-thelight, please give your feedback

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

jo.gif

Sort:  

These logo designs are really great @jyoti-the light. Simple but excellent. I'm a graphics designer myself so i know a good design when I see one. Good job, upvoted

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.103 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.103 SBD from the community!

I like the 3rd logo

thank you for your feedback

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.077 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.077 SBD from the community!

A bounty of 1.000 SBD has been set on this post by @jyoti-thelight! You can read how they work here.

very nice logo , here is my gift for you a upvote of 0.05$ enjoy.... ;-)

@adityajainxds

You got a 14.22% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @jyoti-thelight!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Very cool & clean design
Perfect fit for bitshares talk
with that headphone refference
Love it!

I prefer the 2nd logo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41