You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India: Who Will Compensate For Losses Forced Upon Cryptocurrency Investors By RBI?

in #india6 years ago

No one will that’s the risk with crypto, there will always be loses

Sort:  

High possible rewards always come with huge risks and not much has had the potencial to reap such high rewards as the crypto scene.

Loses should only come in times of selling not technical loses

Loses should only
Come in times of selling not
Technical loses

                 - journeyoflife


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Sadly, it does. It's not the first time I think.

That’s true

I think that everyone involved with Crypto Currencies knew the risks. I know a couple guys myself who basically tell anyone to "Get involved now, work your ass off for 3-5 years as long as this topic is hot and not regulated and changing and then be set for life". While I think that there is some truth to that, these people obviously were aware of the risks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46