MS dhoni thug life

in #india6 years ago

This time as always reporter asks a weird question to Dhoni about taking retirement. Dhoni calls this Australian reporter to stage with big smile on his face. The reporter hesitates but Dhoni insists him to come. now

Dhoni: Do you want me to retire?

Reporter: No, I am just asking.

Dhoni: Do you think I am unfit?

Reporter: No

Dhoni: Looking at me running?

Reporter: Very fast

Dhoni: Do you think I can survive till 2019 world cup?

Reporter: Sure

Dhoni: You have answered the question.

People laughs and applause at Dhoni’s wittiness.

coollogo_com-292771362.png

Thanks for visiting my blog.

coollogo_com-2600178.gif

Sort:  

msd is great.......

This post has received a 0.25 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @jassi.

This post has received a 5.76 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 1.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jassi!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94