AIM of my life

in #india7 years ago (edited)

OhuhwVCx.jpg
image source - https://pbs.twimg.com/profile-images

All people have some goals in their life. God has given birth to all the people with some goals in this world. Every man struggles to achieve his goal. Without a target and struggle, the life is useless.

And like a road that has no floor. The real happiness in life is only through the struggle of achieving Lakshya. The goal for economic and social progress is to be.

The Goal which is easy to Achieve is not any Goal worth Mentioning.

My name is hrsh. In Gov I read in college. There is also a goal of my life. I want to serve society. Looking at the simplicity and service of this profession, I thought this also .. And it made the goal. Want to help everyone. To get your objective, I do a lot of struggles. And everybody blesses me for being successful.

Sort:  

Nice ur post 😉
Good luck my friend @hrsh👍

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hrsh to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

my goal is steemit dolphin

i really like your post so you got my UPVOTE, i like this way to....

doit.png

Thanks friend

Very true work hard and reach difficult goals.

Thanks for reading my post

This post received a 17.97% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @hrsh! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 6.436 $

You got a 0.28% upvote from @upme requested by: @hrsh.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56