New to steemit

in #indialast year

Hello to all steemer's. I am new to this platform of blogging hope I'll learn this soon. Myself Gowtham from Tamilnadu, India. I usually used to explore the things around me like food, nature and explore things in internet about coding. I really love coding in computer. It makes me more sense to think a lot of logics to solve the problems

IMG-20230602-WA0001.jpg

Now a days it is important to learn about simple programing languages like Python, C , C++, Java,HTML, etc... Because we all depends on the softwares and application which are created by such language.

So I try to make blogs related to programming and the things around me like natural Scenarios, different street foods and etc...

Thank you for all who have read my blog. Take care, good bye, stay happy😊😊.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51