You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenges in working with new technology stack

in #india5 years ago

A developer article already? Awesome.
My greatest challenge with new technologies is the configuration, setting up the project. It can take hours sometimes just to build up the environment, download and install all the libraries properly and at that times I get mad because I feel like I am not advancing at all haha. I have no experience with Angular, I am learning React now but it is nice to read about it. Feels good to see that I am not the only one struggling with new technologies :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is painful to setup dev environment, too much time is lost. Docker or any other containerization is the answer for it. If you are not using Docker/Kubernetes or any such technology, I'd suggest you to have a look into it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40