You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem India: Now Trade Steem/INR Pair Directly But There's A Catch!

in #india6 years ago

When I trade to withdraw into INR I generally lookout for near global prices after conversions and exchange fees as well as instant withdrawals. Usually I manage this with BTC. But sometimes I do switch to LTC and sell it if there's a possibility of selling at a slight premium. Things were fantastic just 2-3 months ago when one could sell btc for 20-30% premium. I hope RBI's mandate gets a stay and the market goes back to normal.

Sort:  

Great strategy @firepower. And I hope BTC will stop struggling so much. And RBI gets a hard push from all of us. Keep hustling. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53