You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Held a Steemit Meetup at the Japanese Cafe Tokimeki and We Had a LOT of FUN! (Cafe Review + Meetup)

in #india7 years ago

I also like japanese people. I like most animated movies one piece and naruto. The second movie that I wait every week to download. Do they use steemit accounts too @firepower?

Sort:  

let me tell you about myself. i am just a simple girl. and i am new here. pls follow me. and also see my post. you will like this.

https://steemit.com/food/@soni786/buffalo-chicken-drumsticks-with-blue-cheese-dip

Can you tell me about yourself via email? What is your gmail?

Good to know!

Not yet! They will soon!

Okay, hopefully they participate to steemit, even they are great opportunity to post the menu of food or drink in their cafe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56