Safari vlog - At Bhadra Wildlife safari

in #india5 years ago


image

Source- My camera

Actually this is my long plan to make vlog about the bhadra wild life Safari but I didn't have any kind of good quality camera to Capture video in such a good quality. However I arranged myself to mobile camera. So don't expect huge quality in video. Forest rangers arranged a mini bus to travel in a dark forest. Here is the pictures of what I seen there ( pic from another site source. My visuals are in video)
Deers
image
source pixabay

Fastest moving cutees. Founded everywhere in Forest with a huge gang. You can see this in video.
Wild dog
The ranger who guided us said that we we're lucky to see the wild dogs as he seen those before a 6 months. But I didn't expect that dogs. I waited for the tigers and cheetah. But my bad luck not got in vision. More animals are in video. See the full video.
C u 0n next vlog..........
Bye
Bye
Cheers ..............................


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool video brother
My school friend is a forest ranger in Bhadra reserve and the idiot never arranged us a safari with in his limits. You post reminded me of him and how much we hate him ☺️☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey are you from SHIVAMOGGA

I'm from Harihara, 80kms from Shivamogga ☺️ And you ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay bro 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80