You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency India: Uncertain Times Ahead!

in #india6 years ago

OMG 😂 as I was converted all my SBD into steem power, your announcement of crypto van make me heart broken. I need a one more clarification if cryptocurrency is banned is there any way to cash out bro? 😔

Sort:  

I think you cant cashout in India now.. All you need to cashout your money outside India or sell them to indian whale (may be @ firepower help you out as he is powering up) and get your cash thr paytm...

If they cash out in outside India the currency in the form of $ then it is possible only transfer from paypal

You can always sell via p2p. Personally im powering up non-stop.

No issues in cashing out. P2P channels exist. Localbitcoins, instashift and others. Will post about it soon.

Oh thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50