homemade hot oil treatment-2

in #india4 years ago

sometimes I wonder that I used to have the best hair till the age my mom use to take care of my hair. And now, when I love to ruin my hair in every possible way, I am fed up with my rough and dry hair.
In our childhood, mom's dont use to do magic with our hair but always used to oil our hair.

so in this hot hair treatment, we will go to our childhood days.

all you need:
2 tablespoon of olive oil
2 tablespoon of almond oil
2 tablespoon of coconut oil
2 tablespoon of jojoba oil
1 vitamin e capsule oil (optional)

24 Dry Hair Treatments From Your Kitchen.jpg

method:
Mix all the oils together and heat it for few seconds, make sure you warm it not heat it, it may burn.
It should be that much warm that you don't burn yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57