Flaxseed hair mask -1

in #india4 years ago

Heyyyy my steemit family, as many of us are under lockdown so I thought to why not nourish our skin/hair or even ourselves. so I am starting a 21 day 21 hacks for dry and rough hair. I have a lot of rough hair, so I will posting hacks which I have used earlier or I am doing on a regular basis.

Starting of with the first hack.
It's a hair mask and you will only need 3 ingredients.
2 tablespoon of flaxseed
2 cups of water
1 vitamin e capsule oil. (optional)

How To Use Flax Seeds For Hair Growth_.jpg

Method
Heat up a pan and add water and flax seed and let it boil for about 10 minutes till water becomes half of it. It will become like a gel and then stain it. Add vitamin e capsule. Let it cool and apply it evenly to your roots and lengths and let it rest for 1 to 2 hours. Wash it off with cold water.

IMP: This can be used by males or females, just customise the recipe according to your hair growth, my hair growth is medium so this measurement suits me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36